And You’re On My Mind.

This is my song of the week.

 

If you don’t already know this song and you consider yourself an Imagine Dragons fan, you should know this one. It’s GRAND.

Also, I’m at the library and I started watching this video. I couldn’t get through more than 45 seconds of it without getting teary-eyed and emotional. Guys I’m just so proud of them! I can’t quite describe it. But if you felt the same way about this group of people as I do, you’d probably know. It’s really great. Way to be awesome, ID.

And You’re On My Mind.

Leave a Reply

