The First Great Commandment.

Last October’s General Conference was incredibly life changing for many reasons. The obvious one was the lowering of the mission age. But some of the talks were so moving, as usual. The talk given by Jeffrey R. Holland entitled “The First Great Commandment” has stuck with me so distinctly and has changed my life for the better. I get chills when I even just think about this talk, let alone read, listen to, or watch it. It is so powerful.

I really hope you’ll take a few minutes and watch this.

I think it could really change your life.

You can find it here:
The First Great Commandment

The First Great Commandment.

One thought on “The First Great Commandment.

  1. I think it’s very powerful too and I’ve listened to it dozens of times. Elder Holland’s talks just get better and better, looking forward to conference.

Leave a Reply

